报名表

欲了解更多赞助和展示机会,或其他会议详情,请联系 Mia Shen 。电话:+86 021 5258 8005 转 8033 邮箱:Mia.Shen@duxes.cn
价格表 (所有费用将以人民币(RMB)收取)

* 费用包括所选择参加的会议,免费使用XEvents app(包括电子会刊资料在内),会后录音文件和五星级餐饮服务。最终解释权归Duxes 所有。

价格

早鸟价

早鸟倒计时 (N 天)

早鸟团队折扣

3人及以上报名即享10%折扣

数量 总价
RMB 16,998 RMB 15,298 RMB 15,298 16998 RMB

如果您希望,在会议现场免费获取一份来自中国医药保健品进出口商会膳食营养补充剂专业委员会的报告《中国膳食营养补充剂行业发展报告2019》,请在选框中打勾。

如果您不能参加会议但想要购买电子会刊资料,请在下面的方框中打勾:

是,我要购买电子会刊资料,每份5000 RMB。5000

参会人员信息
* 特别订餐要求
穆斯林餐
素食
其他
支付方式
单价 数量 总价
RMB RMB
  • 卡号
  • 有效期:   /
  • 持卡人签名(必填)
 

* 请在收到付款通知后5 个工作日内支付。

duxes_app
畅享最佳参会体验!
免费下载,注册即得 500 元优惠券!

免责声明

所有内容(包括但不限于主题、演讲嘉宾以及举办场地)可能包含有待更新以及有待最终确认和执行的建议性设想。

取消

如果您不能参会,接替您出席的代表将不需要支付任何额外的费用;如果在会议召开前三十个工作日之前取消席位, 您必须以书面形式通知我们,我们将扣除50% 的注册费用,并附加收取注册费用的10% 作为手续费。或者,您可 以选择全价保留您的参会席位,在都赛公司以后举行的会议中使用;如果您在会议开始前的三十个工作日内取消席 位将不予接受,您必须支付所有参会费用并且我们将不予退还您所付款项。

隐私披露声明

都赛一直以来尊重并致力于对知识产权的保护,本应用平台所包含文字、图片等全部信息可能涉及版权或其它民事 权利问题,请勿擅自转载或者使用,本应用平台并未对使用该等信息进行任何形式的许可和保证,由此产生的任何 法律责任,与都赛无关;本应用平台所包含文字、图片等全部信息亦仅用于介绍都赛和促进了解的目的,如您认为 相关内容侵犯您的自有知识产权或其他权利,请与都赛公司联系,接到您的通知并核实有关情况属实后,平台会第 一时间删除相关内容。关于本平台,您如有任何问题,请与都赛公司联系。

REGISTRATION

If you have any questions about sponsorship and exhibition opportunities, or concerns, please contact Jimmy Wang on jimmy.wang@duxes.cn or call +86 021 5258 8005 ext. 8117.
Price List (All fees will be charged in RMB)

* The registration fee includes attendance at the event, free access to XEvents app (including electronic presentation materials), and catering provided by a five-star hotel. Duxes reserves the right to make any final interpretation of the above.

Price per Delegate

Enjoy a 10% Early Bird Discount!

Early Bird Countdown (N Days)

Early Bird Group Discount

10% Off for 3+ Delegates

Quantity Total Amount
RMB 16,998 RMB 15,298 RMB 15,298 16998 RMB

If you would like to receive a free report from CCCMHPIE (China Dietary Supplement Industry Development Report 2019) onsite, please tick this box.

If you are unable to attend the event but wish to receive electronic presentation materials, please complete this form and tick the box below:

Yes, I would like to purchase electronic presentation materials for RMB 5,000 5000 per set.

Attendee Info
* Special Meal Requirement
Halal Food
Vegetarian Diet
Other
Payment
Unit Price Quantity Total Amount
RMB RMB
  • Card Number
  • Expiry Date:   /
  • Cardholder Name (required)

* Please pay within 5 working days upon receipt of invoice.

duxes_app
Enjoy an Optimal Event Experience!
Register for Free and Receive a 500 RMB Voucher!

Disclaimer

All contents, including (but not limited to): the topics, speakers, and venue, may contain proposals that may be subject to updates and await final confirmation and execution.

Cancellation

Should you be unable to attend, a substitute delegate is welcome at no extra charge. A charge of 50% of the registration fee, plus a 10% administrative charge will be billed for cancellations received in writing at least thirty working days prior to the conference. Alternatively, you may choose to receive a credit voucher for the full value of the registration price, which may be deemed for future Duxes events. Duxes regrets that no cancellations will be accepted within thirty working days prior to conference start date, payments will not be refunded, and invoiced sums will be payable in full.

Privacy Disclosure Statement

Duxes has always respected and been committed to the protection of intellectual property. The text, images and other information contained in this application may involve copyright or other rights issues, and should not be republished or reused in any manner. This application and its content does not create any form of license or warranty, and any legal liability arising therefrom does not involve Duxes. The text, images and other information contained in this application is offered solely for the purpose of introducing and promoting Duxes. If you consider any such content to be your intellectual property or subject to other rights, please contact Duxes. Upon receiving your notice and verifying the circumstances, we will delete the information at the first opportunity. If you have any questions, please feel free to contact Duxes.